The Golden Boot Awards have brought us many wonderful memories throughout the last 25 years.

Join us on these pages to share some of those moments

The Lone Ranger Creed
Gene Barry 1956
Pat Buttram- Sidekicks
Fred McMurray 1986
Roy Rogers 1986
Alex Cord 2002
Eli Wallach 2002
Walter Hill 1994
David Huddleston 2002